TORONTO, Ont. – You can add another name to the list of Ontario cabinet ministers not interested in replacing Premier Dalton McGuinty as leader of the province’s Liberal Party.

Education Minister Laurel Broten has sent a letter out to her constitutents in the riding of Etobicoke-Lakeshore stating she will not be seeking the party’s leadership.

She said it’s not the right time for her personally.

Broten wasn’t seen as a front-runner given the recent teachers wage freeze/strike ban legislation.

Broten, Economic Development Minister Brad Duguid, Energy Minister Chris Bentley and Finance Minister Dwight Duncan all have decided not to run.

Municipal Affairs Minister Kathleen Wynne is expected to announce her decision in the coming days.

Health Minister Deb Matthews and former cabinet minister Sandra Pupatello are also mulling it over.

The deadline to enter the race is Nov. 23, 2012.